Is Your Mindset Getting 

in the Way of Your

Manifesting Abilities?

Watch the video below for details.

If you can imagine it
your unconscious mind can create it. 
But can you receive it?


When: Tuesday, September 7th, 2021

9AM Pacific | 10AM Mountain | 11AM Central | 12PM Eastern | 5PM UK

Aryana Rollins

Your Host: Aryana K. Rollins  

Aryana Rollins has been a Certified Cybernetics Transposition Facilitator since 2005. She has helped thousands reach their goals by clearing blocks from their unconscious mind.

She is also an Intuitive Guide who works with entrepreneurs to utilize their intuition to build businesses that will make a lasting impact on the world.


Are you ready to connect with JOY and 

manifest what you genuinely want?

If so, join us for coaching.

© 2021, Aryana K Rollins | Higher True Self | Privacy Policy