You're Enrolled in POWER to FOCUS!

Aryana K Rollins

Thank you for purchasing Power to Focus. 
You are in for a treat.

This program is practical and inspirational.  


My commitment is to help you 

move through distraction blockers
so your brilliance shines and
you accomplish your most meaningful intentions. 


Program Starts Monday June 28th 2021
9AM Pacific | 10Am Mountain | 11AM Central | 12PM Eastern | 5pm UK


You will receive an email with access to the learning center and live call dates,
 please put these in your diary.  
Nothing changes unless we put into action what we learn! 

Copyright 2021 all rights reserved Aryana K Rollins | Higher True Self