You're Enrolled in POWER to FOCUS!

Aryana K Rollins

Thank you for enrolling.  
You are in for a treat.

This program is practical and inspirational.  


My commitment is to help you 

move through distraction blockers
so your brilliance shines and
you accomplish your most meaningful intentions. 


Program Starts : Monday June 29th, 2020
9 am - 10:30 am Pacific/ 10 am Mountain/11 am Central/ 12pm Eastern/ 5pm UK 

Copyright Aryana K Rollins | Higher True Self