Well done!  You're all set!  

January 1st 10-11:30 am Pacific

Please download your free Resolution Rescue guide below!

Your Host:


Aryana K. Rollins

Certified C.T. Facilitator

Webinar Date:


1st

JAN, 2022

10 am Pacific

12 pm Central

1 pm Eastern

6 pm British

Let's enter 2022 together with powerful life changing intentions that your unconscious mind will help you manifest!

© 2022 Aryana K Rollins | Higher True Self