Thank you for for enrolling!

 Please put in your calendar
on December 12th, 2020
 10 am - 11:30 am Pacific / 11 am Mountain / 12 pm Central / 1 pm Eastern / 6pm British

** Check your email right (including your spam folder) 
to ensure you have received the link. ** 

What You'll Get:


-  You'll identify your BIGGEST block to manifesting

-  Create a powerful intention

-  Discover a way to get your unconscious to help you manifest it.


Join the webinar in a quiet place where you can  

get the most from the guided meditation. 

I'm looking forward to meeting you.

You don't want to miss it.


with love and blessings,


Aryana

PS. BONUS:  Join us live for a free gift.

Aryana Rollins
Save the Date:

Saturday, December 12th, 2020

at 10 am Pacific / 11 am Mountain / 12 pm Central / 1 pm Eastern

Share with your friends!

Your friends will thank you!

 © 2020, Aryana K Rollins | Higher True Self