• Do you procrastinate and then rush to get things done?
  • Are you constantly busy but not doing the things that will bring meaning to your life? 
  • Does your creativity pull you in multiple directions?
  • When you feel fearful or worried is it hard to focus?

If so, then I invite you to
Tame the Dragon of Distraction 

90-Minute Training to empower you to:

Tame your Dragons of Distraction 

and Unlock the Power to Focus 

Get Instant Access to your Power to Focus 

Presented by
Intuitive Life Strategist - Aryana K Rollins
 

Why Should I Watch:  Uncover what is stopping you from getting your best work done and how to focus so you get into ACTION now!

04
Days
00
Hours
49
Minutes
50
Seconds

 June 14th - Live Training 
9AM Pacific | 10AM Mountain | 11AM Central | 12PM Eastern | 5PM UK

Give me 90-minutes and I will show the
4 Steps to Tame your Dragons of Distraction & How to
Unlock your Power to Focus.

Your host:  

Aryana K. Rollins has been a Certified Cybernetics Transposition Facilitator since 2005. She has a deep understanding and experience helping people clear blocks from their unconscious minds. She is also a business coach and Intuitive Guide who works with self-aware entrepreneurs who want to build businesses based on their higher values to impact on the world in a positive way.


Aryana's special skills are guiding you to:

-  Manifest a future that inspires you

-  Get what you want in a way that becomes natural and easy 

-  Feel free of negative emotions and self-doubt

-  Get unstuck and become an unstoppable force for good

Aryana Rollins

During this Free 90-Minute Training, you'll take away:

  • How to Recognize Your Dragons of Distraction
  • When you know your triggers, you start to gain power over them.

  • The Unconscious Benefits of Distraction
    Distraction is not always a bad thing. Sometimes distraction is productive because your creativity starts at the unconscious level. You don't always see something is getting done on the surface. But, sometimes it is a Dragon of Distraction taking you off track. Learn how to tell the difference. 

  • Four Steps to Tame Your Dragons of Distraction 
    We will go through a practical process for identifying your Dragons of Distraction and how to work through them to complete projects and achieve goals.  

  • Unlock The Power to Focus 
    The power to focus is a learned skill and you are going to get the most important key to get you started.

© 2021 | Aryana K Rollins | Higher True Self